Iptamenos Discos

Iptamenos Discos was established in 2021 by Berlin-based duo Local Suicide as an outlet to release their own productions. Besides Local Suicide’s critically acclaimed debut album ‘Eros Anikate’ the label put out EP’s and singles by Dina Summer, Wiener Planquadrat, Boys’ Shorts, Curses & Yotam Russo with remixes by Adana Twins, Echonomist, Biesmans, T.Raumschmiere, Black Light Smoke, You Man & many more. The duo has gained a reputation for their eclectic works across many genres such as dark disco, new wave, indie dance, leftfield pop, EBM & industrial. They collaborated with artists such as Curses, Theus Mago, Rodion, Alejandro Paz, Kalipo, Mijo, Thomass Jackson, Kid Simius, Joyce Muniz, Skelesys & many more.